## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF NAGA LIMITED**

Sl. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1	Sri. K.S. Kamalakannan	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Smt. Mageswari Kannan	Joint Managing Director
3	Sri. Sounder Kannan	Whole-Time Director
4	Sri. D. Vijay Anand	Technical Director
5	Sri. S. Ramesh	Director (Projects)
6	Sri. P. Arivanandam	Independent Director
7	Sri. S. Neelakantan	Independent Director
8	Sri. Padmanabhan Sivaramakrishnan Iyer	Director

# COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF NAGA LIMITED

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

Sl. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation		
Chairman of the Committee – Sri. P. Arivanandam				
1	Sri. P. Arivanandam	Independent Director		
2	Sri. S. Neelakantan	Independent Director		
3	Sri. Padmanabhan Sivaramakrishnan Iyer	Director		

#### **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:**

Sl. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation		
Chairman of the Committee – Sri. P. Arivanandam				
1	Sri. P. Arivanandam	Independent Director		
2	Sri. S. Neelakantan	Independent Director		
3	Sri. Padmanabhan Sivaramakrishnan Iyer	Director		
4	Sri. K.S. Kamalakannan	Chairman and Managing Director		

### **FINANCE COMMITTEE:**

Sl. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation		
Chairman of the Committee – Sri. K.S. Kamalakannan				
1	Sri. K.S. Kamalakannan	Chairman and Managing Director		
2	Smt. Mageswari Kannan	Joint Managing Director		
3	Sri. Sounder Kannan	Whole-Time Director		
4	Sri. D. Vijay Anand	Technical Director		